Deutsch  
logo_avi-studio
Home Top-Angebote

Medientechnik Präsentationstechnik

Wolfgang Griese, Managing Director

Wolfgang Griese

Managing director

E-mail: wgriese@avi-studio.com

Phone: +49 511/48704-16

Christoph Klose, Officer with procuration, Distribution

Christoph Klose

Officer with procuration, Distribution

E-mail: cklose@avi-studio.com

Phone: +49 511/48704-0

Doris Griese, Marketing

Doris Griese

Marketing

E-mail: dgriese@avi-studio.com

Phone: +49 511/48704-25

Thomas Hasse, Management rental

Thomas Hasse

Management rental service

E-mail: thasse@avi-studio.com

Phone: +49 511/48704-15

Maximilian Eggers

Event manager, Event engineer

E-Mail: meggers@avi-studio.com

Phone: 0511/48704-28

Management Assistant, Rental

Carolin Klose

Rental service

E-Mail: carolinklose@avi-studio.com

Telefon: +49 511/48704-12

Christian Hovan, Distribution field Service, Project Manager

Christian Hovan

Technical field Service

E-mail: chovan@avi-studio.com

Phone: +49 511/48704-13

Björn Dieck, Technical Field Service

Björn Dieck

Technical Field Service

E-mail: bdieck@avi-studio.com

Phone: +49 511/48704-22

Fabian Klussmann, Technical Field Service

Fabian Klussmann

Field Service

E-mail: fklussmann@avi-studio.com

Phone: +49 511/48704-18

Aaron Homeister

Field Service

E-Mail: ahomeister@avi-studio.com

Phone: 0511/48704-27

Stefan Zimmermann, Digital Signage, Media design, Media control

Stefan Zimmermann

Digital Signage, Media design, Media control

E-mail: szimmermann@avi-studio.com

Phone: +49 511/48704-42

Marko Miric

Field Service

E-mail: miric@avi-studio.com

Phone: 0511/48704-26

Mona Reimer, Distribution clerk

Mona Reimer

Distribution clerk

E-mail: mreimer@avi-studio.com

Phone: +49 511/48704-17

Christian Bittner, AV technician

Christian Bittner

AV technician

E-mail: cbittner@avi-studio.com

Phone: +49 160/97564731

André Brzoska, AV-technician

André Brzoska

AV-technician

E-mail: abrzoska@avi-studio.com

Phone : +49 172/7546551

Jens Erhard

AV-technician

E-mail: jerhard@avi-studio.com

Apprentice Event Technician

Nils Felchner, 1st year of apprenticeship
Nils Felchner, 1st year of apprenticeship
Max Krizsan, 1st year of apprenticeship
Max Krizsan, 1st year of apprenticeship

Apprentice Businessman

Sebastian Eggers, 1st year of apprenticeship
Sebastian Eggers, 1st year of apprenticeship

AVI-Studio
Audio-visuelle Informationssysteme GmbH

Heisterbergallee 107, 30453 Hannover
Tel.: 0511/ 48 70 4-0 | Fax 0511/ 48 70 4-40
E-mail: info@avi-studio.com
Web: www.avi-studio.com
Videokonferenz IP Nr.: 80.153.197.166
© AVI-Studio GmbH 2018

Nach Oben